Alton Ramblers

Hampshire

Current Programme

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 22nd July 2018, Villages & Lanes in South West Surrey, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 26th July 2018, Hawkley, the Hangars and Noar Hill, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Medstead to Abbotstone Down, 13.5mile / 21.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 1st August 2018, Old Winchester Hill Circular, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 2nd August 2018, A walk north of Ellisfield, 4.3mile / 6.9km
Easy Access Sunday, 5th August 2018, Bentworth, Wield, Moundsmere, Bradley, 9.4mile / 15.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 7th August 2018, Around Bradley, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Heather walk over Weavers Down and Chapel Common, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 14th August 2018, Pathways of Medstead, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Thursday, 16th August 2018, Itchen Way, from Ovington., 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 19th August 2018, Eartham and Halnaker, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 22nd August 2018, Walk with views via Shalden., 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Sunday, 26th August 2018, Liquid History Pt2, 10.8mile / 17.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 29th August 2018, Long Sutton to Well circular walk., 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 2nd September 2018, Odiham Area and Canal walk, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 6th September 2018, Around Dummer, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Alresford and Abbotstone Wood, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Thursday, 13th September 2018, Circular walk around Bighton, 4.3mile / 6.9km
Moderate Sunday, 16th September 2018, Walk and Culture at West Meon, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Tuesday, 18th September 2018, Froyle, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Basingstoke Canal Loop, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 25th September 2018, Holybourne and Upper Froyle, 4.3mile / 7km
Moderate Thursday, 27th September 2018, Bighton, Gundleton and Soldridge, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 30th September 2018, Chithurst, Iping, Mayslieth., 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 3rd October 2018, A32 Southeast Circular, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Sunday, 7th October 2018, Preston Candover, Dummer, Nutley, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 10th October 2018, Binsted and Blacknest, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 14th October 2018, Old Winchester Hill, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 18th October 2018, East Tisted to Newton Valance Circular, 6.5mile / 10.5km
Moderate Sunday, 21st October 2018, Harting Down, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Leisurely Wednesday, 24th October 2018, Beacon Hill Beeches to Hinto Hampner and return, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Thursday, 25th October 2018, Selborne Long Lythe Circular, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 28th October 2018, The Hurtwood, Hascombe and Winkworth Arboretum, 10mile / 16.1km

Sunday, July 22, 2018