Alton Ramblers


Current Programme


Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Isle of Dogs, Thames Path (part), 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Colemore & Privett, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 28th March 2018, Binsted and Blacknest, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 1st April 2018, Cheriton & Hinton Ampner, 11.5mile / 18.5km
Moderate Thursday, 5th April 2018, 6 mile circular from Crondall, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Watership Down and Ecchinswell, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 10th April 2018, Bramshott and Ludshott Commons, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 15th April 2018, Froyle and Wyck, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 18th April 2018, Walk from Alton to Froyle, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Liquid History Pt 1, 10mile / 16.1km
Easy Thursday, 26th April 2018, Vyne House & Monk Sherborne, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 26th April 2018, Godsfield Wood, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 29th April 2018, Around Frensham Ponds, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 1st May 2018, Row Wood and Shalden, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Bluebell Fantasia, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, A circular walk south of Alton, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th May 2018, Shalden and Lasham, 8.3mile / 13.4km
Moderate Sunday, 13th May 2018, Farnham to Alton, 12mile / 19.3km
Moderate Thursday, 17th May 2018, Monk Wood, East and West Worldham, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 20th May 2018, Chawton Park Wood, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd May 2018, Ackender Wood, Thedden Copse and Great Wood, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 22nd May 2018, Upper Farringdon and Truncheaunts, 7.8mile / 12.6km
Moderate Sunday, 27th May 2018, Hangers Way to Selborne, return via Hartley Mauditt, 11mile / 17.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 30th May 2018, Neatham Down and Clay's Lane, 5.8mile / 9.3km
Easy Thursday, 31st May 2018, Selborne Priory Circular, 3.8mile / 6.1km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, North Downs Way from Silent Pool, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 7th June 2018, Stubbington Down Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Thursday, 7th June 2018, Ludshott Common, 5mile / 8.1km
Moderate Sunday, 10th June 2018, Gomshall, Wotton and Abinger, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 12th June 2018, Ellisfield, Farleigh Wallop and Cliddesden, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Sunday, 17th June 2018, Liss Forest area, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, South Downs Circular, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th June 2018, Around Ropley, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 24th June 2018, Views of Medstead, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Thursday, 28th June 2018, Lower Froyle to Well, 6.5mile / 10.5km

Friday, March 23, 2018